get in touch

Amilla Marketing GmbH
Hamburger Straße 210
38112 Braunschweig
Germany

tel: +49 531-23230704
m
ail: office@amilla-marketing.com

Amilla  Germany

Christoph Köchy

Christoph Köchy

CEO

christoph@amilla-marketing.com

Julia Colter

Julia Colter

Head of Events

julia@amilla-marketing.com

Marc Müller

Marc Müller

COO

marc@amilla-marketing.com

Vanessa Deußen

Vanessa Deußen

Senior Account Manager

vanessa@amilla-marketing.com

Yvonne Plaettner

Yvonne Plaettner

Office Manager

yvonne@amilla-marketing.com

Adrian Lamprecht

Adrian Lamprecht

Project Management

adrian@amilla-marketing.com

Alina Schustolla

Alina Schustolla

Marketing & PR

alina@amilla-marketing.com

Sina Leuschner

Sina Leuschner

Project Manager

sina@amilla-marketing.com

Amilla  International

Wojtek Dudek

Wojtek Dudek

Amilla @Wroclaw, Poland
Thanos Papadopoulos

Thanos Papadopoulos

Amilla @Athens, Greece